CREATE LISTING     COUPONS     BLOG    REVIEWS    GET A QUOTE     WRITE A REVIEW LOGIN

  Click Here to Search by Postal Code  
Reviews


Showing records 11 out of 11


Aesthetics By Afsi - Make Up Artists 4star
Great Job as always love it

By: Erica
Apr 24, 2013


Evolve Esthetics - Nail Salons 5star
I recently visited Jenna @ Evolve Esthetics for a Brazilian Bikini Wax

By: D.l.
Dec 16, 2012


Total Image Hair Salons - Make Up Artists 1star
do NOT see Annemarie. ruined my hair. should have known by the way she sma ked my head with a comb that she is inexperienced. does NOT listen to her cutomers.

By: Nothappy
Nov 14, 2012


Salon Chateau - Hair 1star
Quoted my 11 year old daughter $25 for corn rows, then changed the price to $40 when the work was complete. My wife, daughter and I all heard the $25 quote, but they wouldn't budge. Buyer beware.

By: Terry Mandin
Aug 3, 2012


Wasdell Academy For Innovative Learning - Art Schools 1star
This is a very bad school. Students are kept in High school for many years so the school can make enough money to keep running. Many high school students do not even get one credit in a whole year. The Prinicipal use the students as test subjects because she is also a Phd student. All students are required to spend the first one and half hours each day on experimental brain analysis programs. You do not have a choice to skip this program. The rest of the day is spent on self learning ILC programs for which she purchases one and photocopies for all the students. You lose at least 2 weeks each semester to PA days and school closings for extra long weekends or 1 week earlier than other schools at the end of a semester. The school does have 2 very good teachers for Math and Language but that is all you can benefit from. Everything else is self learned.

By: Bad School
Jun 12, 2012


SEBA111 - Health And Beauty 5star
I went from being a non-believer to a BELIEVER!!!
It really works... Thank you for all your help, I'm sleeping better, eating better and living better!!

By: Marty
May 18, 2012


Piedmont Walk In Clinic - Doctors 1star
Ridiculous. Unfriendly receptionist. Kick everyone out so they can have a leisurely hour long lunch. Not enough chairs in the waiting room. Probably less their fault than it is a symptom of an underfunded medical system. :)

By: Rick
Apr 23, 2012


Today Beauty Spa - Health And Beauty 1star
I wanted to have my eyebrows tattooed, as they are somewhat sparse. I checked online for places that did permanent make up. I came across today's beauty spa website they claimed to specialize in permanent make up. I made an appointment for a consultation, the consultation went well. The owner spent about an hour with me, explaining how the procedure was done, showed me the equipment, assured me that it was the best in the business. They showed me pictures, generally gave me the impression that she was a pro and had a lot of experience in doing eyebrows. I felt comfortable with having her do my eyebrows so I made an appointment for the following week. The day of the appointment, before she started the procedure I made sure to tell her that I did not want too dark eyebrows because even though I have dark hair I like to have the option of going lighter in the summer. The procedure was somewhat painful, long and bloody. During the procedure I really had my doubts that she knew what she was doing. After it was done she told me that it would be dark and not look good until the scabs fell off, she told me that she would be gone for a month to visit her family in Asia. They looked horrible they were black and blotchy, I had hopes that they would look better in a couple of weeks as she said. But that wasn't the case, it was like a bad nightmare, I had to cut my bangs, color my hair dark, I was embarrassed of my eyebrows. I made an appointment with another permanent make up place to look into getting a correction. When the woman took a look at my eyebrows she was horrified at the mess on my face, she said she had seen some bad work but that this was definitely the worst she had seen. She told me that the best thing to do was to get it lasered off, and that it would be very costly prob thousands because she had used black ink and went very deep. I told her there was no way I could afford to spend thousands of dollars. She tried to do a correction, it cost me $1100.00 they are a bit lighter but still look blotchy and terrible, she told me I should complain so that this woman does not do this to anyone else. So I decided to go call today beauty spa and tell her about the stress and expense she had caused, when I called her she was angry that I had gone to someone else, she told me to come in because she could fix it. When I went in she brought out the paper I had signed on the day of the procedure, she had written in wants very dark color she claimed that I had specifically asked for black. She also said that my eyebrows looked fine and that she couldn't do anything now that I let someone else touch them. This woman is a scammer

By: Anonymous
Apr 6, 2012


Promenade The - Shopping 5star
great food court

By: Chris
Mar 14, 2012


Casino Niagara - Casino 5star
always a good time here

By: Oren
Mar 13, 2012


Sony Centre For The Performing Arts - Theaters 4star
Great event theatre

By: Mark
Jan 25, 2012













What are you looking for?

Where is it?
ON

Toronto
Ottawa
Hamilton
Windsor
Kitchener
Waterloo
Vaughan
Oakville
Thornhill
Newmarket
Mississauga
Brampton
BC

Abbotsford
Burnaby
Coquitlam
Kelowna
Langley
North Vancouver
Richmond
Surrey
Vancouver
AB

Calgary
Grande Prairie
Medicine Hat
Red Deer
St Albert
Edmonton
Lethbridge
Airdrie
Lloydminster
MB

Brandon
Grand Rapids
Portage La Prairie
Steinbach
Thompson
Stonewall
Winnipeg
Oakbank
Neepawa
Melita
Altona
SK

Moose Jaw
Prince Albert
Regina
Spruce Lake
Saskatoon
Balcarres
Maidstone
Eston
Birsay
McTaggart
Glenavon
NS

Antigonish
Berwick
Bridgewater
Greenwood
Halifax
New Glasgow
Port Hawkesbury
Sydney
Truro
Yarmouth
NB

Bouctouche
Fredericton
Hampton
Moncton
Oromocto
Saint John
Shediac
St Andrews
Sussex
PE

Alberton
Charlottetown
Cornwall
Elmira
Kensington
Montague
Souris
Summerside
Victoria
PQ

Granby
Montreal
Papineauville
Quebec
Laval
Gatineau
Longueuil
Sherbrooke
Levis
Trois-Rives
Terrebonne
Saint-Martin
NF

Conception Bay South
Corner Brook
Grand Falls-Windsor
Labrador City
Mount Pearl
St Johns
Paradise
Gander
Hampden
Peterview



Create Listing | Coupons | Articles | Reviews | Add Free Listing | Login | Contact Us

www.Directory4Cars.com | www.Directory4PetOwners.com | www.Directory4Brides.com | www.Directory4HealthCare.com
www.Directory4Guys.com | www.Directory4Homes.com | www.Directory4Learning.com | www.Directory4Parents.com
www.Directory4Seniors.com | www.Directory4Women.com

Copyrights © 2010-2011 D4INFO Inc. All rights reserved.
Advertise With Us | Privacy | Terms & Condition





Thank you very much for requesting a quote. We will review it, and then send it off. Please check your email for any response from the business
Request a quote

Category
Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone
Your City
Quote Request
Security Code
Customer Reviews

  Busness not in the list?
Your Name :
Your Email :
Your Phone :
Rating : 1 2 3 4 5
Comment :
Security Code